National Cotton Council Names 2021 Directors

Hits: 6

MEMPHIS, Tenn. — February 10, 2020 — The National Cotton Council directors for 2021 were announced at the NCC’s virtual 2021 annual meeting.

Elected to the NCC Board during segment caucuses were:
Producers – Rusty Darby, Chester, S.C.; Jason Condrey, Lake Providence, La.; Doyle Schniers, San Angelo, Texas; Dan Thelander, Maricopa, Ariz.; and Mark McKean, Riverdale, Calif.
 Ginners – Drake Perrow, Cameron, S.C.; Curtis Stewart, Spade, Texas; George LaCour, Morganza, La.; Gene Seal, Pima, Ariz.; and Gary Feist, Anthony, Kan.
Warehousers – Donald Robinson, Garner, N.C.; Joe Tillman, Cordova, Tenn.; Eric Wanjura, Lubbock, Texas; Coalter Paxton, Ill., Wilson, N.C.; and Robert Swize, Corpus Christi, Texas.
Merchants – Raymond Faus, Plano, Texas; Bobby Walton, Memphis, Tenn.; and Joe Nicosia, William Barksdale, and Jeff Johnson, all of Cordova, Tenn.
Cottonseed – Fred Serven, Chattanooga, Tenn.; Paul Scruggs, Overland Park, Kan.; Sammy Wright, Tifton, Ga.; Austin Rose, Altus, Okla.; and Jerrod Drinnon, Lubbock, Texas.
Cooperatives – Keith Lucas, Lubbock, Texas; Henry N. Reichle Jr., Greenwood, Miss.; Paul Bush, Glendale, Ariz.; Wayne Boseman, Garner, N.C.; and Reid Nichols, Altus, Okla.
Manufacturers – Anderson Warlick and James Martin, both of Gastonia, N.C.; Mike Quinn, Sanford, N.C.; William Bowen, Jr., Inman, S.C.; and Marc Doyon, Salisbury, N.C.

Posted February 16, 2021

Source: National Cotton Council

Continue Reading

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − six =